Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Leticia Arellano

Leticia Arellano

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leticia Arellano
"Stephanie is awesome !!!! 👏🏼 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Today I had an issue with my card and it was almost 6pm when I called and she had all the patience in the world with me and helped me resolve my problem, even though it was late. Very polite and well mannered. This is why I keep my State Farm Insurance for all 4 of my vehicles. Kinda pricey ….but to me , people like Stephanie make it worth it . 👏🏼👍🏼"
Profile photo of Angel Frias

Angel Frias

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angel Frias
"Quiero comentar que Daisy me alludo con todas mis preguntas 5 estrellas Good customer service 😃"
Profile photo of Maritza Velez

Maritza Velez

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maritza Velez
"Great customer service, Genesis answered my questions and was very professional."
Profile photo of Alejandro Vera

Alejandro Vera

June 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alejandro Vera
"Muy amable y eficiente! Daisy Cano"
Profile photo of Erika Arbizu

Erika Arbizu

June 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erika Arbizu
"Best service I’ve had !after reaching out with plenty of people she has been the best one"
Profile photo of haseeb foroghi

haseeb foroghi

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by haseeb foroghi
"I spoke with Flor from Sate Farm regarding the details on my auto and renters insurance and asked her several questions. She was very patient and helpful. She provided me with detailed explanations on my coverages. Thanks Flor!"
Profile photo of Arlene Campbell

Arlene Campbell

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Arlene Campbell
"Thank you so much Stephanie for being professional & patient in helping me with my policy questions. Job well done!👍"
Profile photo of sam graves

sam graves

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by sam graves
"Flor was very helpful <3 she was very flexible with me while I was working and very friendly."
Profile photo of jeffkeeper01

jeffkeeper01

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jeffkeeper01
"Jackelin was super helpful as I changed policies, added a new car and changed addresses. Quick and easy service, and she found a way to reduce my rate. They were also very helpful in getting me a good total loss payout last year when my car was hit by a semi truck. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Ernesto Palacio

Ernesto Palacio

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ernesto Palacio
"Buen servicio y amabilidad gracias Vanessa por ayudar con nuestra póliza"
Profile photo of Sergio Gonzalez

Sergio Gonzalez

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sergio Gonzalez
"Daisy mejor servicio no puede ser"
Profile photo of Abiel Valdez

Abiel Valdez

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Abiel Valdez
"I highly recommend this place to any one, Daisy help me today and she was really professional."
Profile photo of Zuli Estrada

Zuli Estrada

May 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zuli Estrada
"Flor was really informative over the phone and explained the whole process very well! Made my experience easy and less stressful or confusing"
Profile photo of LinCola Harris

LinCola Harris

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by LinCola Harris
"Sugey was phenomenal! She went above and beyond with providing details about coverage and discounts! I initially was asking about the increase of my bill and she covered everything! You are greatly appreciated ! Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Candy Race

Candy Race

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Candy Race
"great customer service!! Daisy was so helpful and sweet."
Profile photo of Yalitza Lopez Rodriguez

Yalitza Lopez Rodriguez

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yalitza Lopez Rodriguez
"Buena atencion son muy amables excenlente atencion publico"
Profile photo of Cecilio Agüero

Cecilio Agüero

May 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cecilio Agüero
"Jamie siempre nos brinda buena atencion. Me gusta mucho esta oficina."
Profile photo of #DexStar Hardaway

#DexStar Hardaway

May 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by #DexStar Hardaway
"Wonderful fast service from Jamie today. Came in to do business and was in and out within 15 minutes."
Profile photo of Alvaro Martinez

Alvaro Martinez

May 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alvaro Martinez
"Asiste a la oficina de Claudia Salas para obtener un upgrade de mi aseguranza Vanessa y Jamie Ortiz me ayudaron atra vez de el proceso muy amable y excellent servicio ai buscas un seguro de auto y seguro de vida sin duda alguna debes visitar esta location en Irving"
Profile photo of RoninYoshi 97

RoninYoshi 97

May 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by RoninYoshi 97
"Jamie Ortiz is kind person and good person and help me get insurance thank you"
Profile photo of Austin Greenstein

Austin Greenstein

May 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Greenstein
"I worked with Daisy Cano on my condo insurance policy, she was great and even helped me bundle everything together to get larger savings. Was very timely and responsive as well."
Profile photo of Eve Llyn

Eve Llyn

May 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eve Llyn
"Great customer service. Received very personalized pre-sale, sale and after sale service from Stephanie. She helped me find a policy that worked with my needs and budget, and answered all my questions. Their safe driver app is actually very interactive and fun to use. I had been with one of the other big insurance companies for many years and not once did I ever receive after sale services or any other communication beyond bills. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a company that actually goes beyond $$$ and actually cares about your experience."
Profile photo of I.V. C

I.V. C

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by I.V. C
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of Rosa Alvarez

Rosa Alvarez

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rosa Alvarez
"Vanessa nos a tendió con amabilidad y una sonrisa nos encantó su atención muchas gracias"
Profile photo of Frida Moeller

Frida Moeller

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Frida Moeller
"Always helping with all my questions"